Close You are visiting our site by low version IE browser. For best effects, we recommend you upgrade your brwoser to IE9 or the following browsers: Firefox / Chrome / Safari / Opera

Apartment

Apartment Profile

Microelectronics apartment was founded in 2002, with the development of the microelectronics industrial park in ten years, microelectronics apartment has been in constant construction and perfect, to the end of 2011, the microelectronics industrial park built and put into use 3 blue-collar apartments (respectively named electronic apartment one, two and three), construction area of 138900 square meters, provide 2893 accommodation rooms, can accommodate 24266 people; 2 White-collar apartments (Ivy apartment), building area of 8422 square meters, provide160 accommodation rooms, can accommodate 313 people.

Blue-collar apartment

Microelectronics industrial park blue-collar apartment building is divided into three phases, the first stage: to solve the workers’ accommodation problem of enterprises in the park in 2002, the microelectronics general corporation built electronic apartment one with 1.79 square meters, provided 3944 beds for enterprise; The second stage: from 2004 to 2010 with the development of the park, especially Samsung communications, Samsung electronics and other large enterprises registered in the park, blue-collar apartment on a surge in demand, in order to ensure the needs of enterprises, Microelectronics General Corporation has built apartment two and apartment three in the park, two apartments total construction area is 74300 square meters, with 13698 pieces of accommodation beds for the enterprise, effectively guarantee the development of enterprises; The third stage: in 2011, facing the Samsung SDI Mobile Corporation capital expansion, Microelectronics General Corporation built the apartment three 7-11 building with 53800 square meters in accordance with the new standards of blue-collar apartment in development zone, provided enterprises with 6624 beds, effectively guarantee the needs of the company expanding production. Over the years, microelectronics apartment in sync with the development of the park, for solve the future problems of the park enterprises.

At present, there are three types of microelectronic apartments, (6 men, 8 men, 10 men) , the apartment one , two and three 1-6 building that built before 2008, which room and public facilities’ configuration is in accordance with the basic accommodation needs, configured basic furniture in the room (bed, wardrobe, stool, table), electric fan, public toilet in the floor, public water room (can provide boiling water), public charging room, TV room, reading room, bathroom; the apartment three 7-11 building that built in 2011 , which construction is in accordance with the blue-collar apartment standard of development zone, configured independent toilet room, bathroom, water heater, air conditioning room configuration etc. in the room.

Please click the following link to know more information: Blue-Collar Apartment details

White-collar apartment

To meet the enterprises’ demand for white-collar apartment of micro-electronics industrial park, Microelectronics General Corporation renovated the original foreign-related flats in 2010 and transformed it into ivy white-collar apartment with building area of 7327 square meters, which provided 132 accommodation rooms, can accommodate 313 people; 2011 Samsung Communication Technology Research Co Ltd registered in our park, Microelectronics General Corporation rebuilt the original electronic hotel as ivy apartment block B, increased 28 white-collar apartments for the enterprise with 66 beds.

Please click the following link to know more information:  White-collar Apartment details

Contact phone number

If you want to contact, please click the following link:  Apartment Check-in Process

You can also call 022-83962559; contact the property management department to know more information.

关闭提示 您正在使用低版本的IE浏览器。为更好的浏览本站,建议您将浏览器升级到 IE9 或以下浏览器:Firefox / Chrome / Safari / Opera

公寓服务

公寓概况

微电子公寓始建于2002年,十年来伴随着微电子园区的发展,微电子公寓在不断的建设和完善,至2011年年底,微电子工业区建设并投入使用蓝领公寓3座(分别一、二、三号电子公寓),建筑面积13.89万平方米,提供住宿房间2893间,可容纳24266人;白领公寓2座(常青藤公寓),建筑面积8422平方米,可提供住宿房间160,可容纳313人。

蓝领公寓

微电子工业区蓝领的公寓建设分为三个阶段,第一阶段:2002年为解决园区企业外来务工住宿问题,微电子总公司建设1.79万平米微电子一号公寓,为企业提供3944张住宿床位;第二阶段:2004年至2010年伴随园区的大发展,特别是三星通信、三星光电子等大企业落户我区,对蓝领公寓的需求骤增,为保证企业的需求,微电子总公司先后在园区内建设了二、三号公寓,两个公寓总建筑面积7.43万平米,为企业提供了13698张住宿床位,有效的保证了企业的发展;第三阶段:2011年面对园区三星视界移动公司增资扩产,微电子总公司按照开发区蓝领公寓标准新建三号公寓7-11号楼5.38万平米,为企业提供6624床位,有效的保证了该公司扩产的需求。多年来,微电子公寓同步与园区发展,为园区企业解决后顾之忧。

目前微电子公寓共有三种户型,(6人间、8人间、10人间),其中2008之前建设的一、二号公寓及三号公寓1-6号楼,房间及公共设施均按照保证基本住宿需求配置,房间内配置基本家具(床、衣柜、圆凳、餐桌)、电风扇,楼内配置公共卫生间、公共饮水房(可提供开水)、公共充电房、电视房、阅览室、浴室等;2011年建设的三号公寓7-11号楼,按照开发区蓝领公寓标准,房间内设置独立卫生间、浴室,房间内配置热水器、空调等设施。

想了解更多信息,请点击以下链接:蓝领公寓详细内容

白领公寓

为满足微电子工业区企业对白领公寓的需求,2010年微电子总公司将原闲置的涉外公寓进行了装修改造,改建成常青藤白领公寓,建筑面积7327平米,住宿房间132间,容纳313人;2011年三星通信技术研究有限公司落户我园区,微电子总公司又将原电子宾馆改建为常青藤公寓B座,为企业增加28间白领公寓,提供66张床位。

想了解更多信息,请点击以下链接:白领公寓详细内容

联系电话

如想联系入住,请点击以下链接:公寓入住流程

您也可以拨打电话022-83962559,联系物业管理部了解更多内容。