Close You are visiting our site by low version IE browser. For best effects, we recommend you upgrade your brwoser to IE9 or the following browsers: Firefox / Chrome / Safari / Opera

Economical Development

3400% growth for the past 10 years

5530% growth for the past 10 years

1330% growth for the past 10 years

With a great location, perfect district support facilities and excellent services, since the built-up, the park achieves the tremendous growth. Currently, in 2.32 square kilometers of the park land, there are almost full of with IT investment projects and 115 registered enterprises. The park has attracted a total investment of approximately $2.193 billion. About 40,000 people is working in the park. The park leads the country’s industrial park in the development of “super-intensive”, forms a IT industrial production base with world famous multinational corporations such as Samsung, Roma, Alps, Danaher, Essex and ISA and their supporting enterprises, establishes mobile communications, electronic image and LED new light source industrial chain, successfully create a “low-input, high-output and high-yield” development path.

In 2012, the park’s gross industrial output value reaches 122.33 billion yuan (RMB), a year-on-year growth of 33.47%, accounting for 17.22% of the TEDA; exports value reaches $9.332 billion, an increase of 21.28%, accounting for 41.94% of the TEDA, which is the best level in history.

At present, the park economy continued to show good momentum of development, on the high basis of 2012, in 2013, the park realized gross industrial output value of 147.032 billion yuan (RMB), a year-on-year growth of 33.7%, accounting for 18.19% of the TEDA; exports value of $9.735 billion, an increase of 6.65%, accounting for 44.43% of the TEDA; with employees 50,000 people, completed and exceeded the assessment objectives of 135 billion yuan (RMB) issued by CMC. In 2013 also created the new historical record of gross industrial output value since the construction area of the park.

关闭提示 您正在使用低版本的IE浏览器。为更好的浏览本站,建议您将浏览器升级到 IE9 或以下浏览器:Firefox / Chrome / Safari / Opera

经济发展

10年增长3400%

10年增长5530%

10年增长1330%

凭借优越的地理位置、完善的区域配套设施和良好的服务,园区建区以来,发展势头强劲。目前,园区2.32平方公里土地基本摆满IT投资项目,注册企业115家,吸引投资总额约21.93亿美元,从业人员4万余人。园区在“超集约化”发展方面走在全国工业园区前列,成为韩国三星、日本罗姆、阿尔卑斯、美国丹纳赫、埃塞克斯、瑞士ISA等世界著名跨国公司及其配套企业云集的IT产业生产基地,带动形成移动通信、电子映像、LED新光源三条产业链,成功地走出了一条“低投入、高产出、高收益”的发展之路。

2012年,园区实现工业总产值1223.05亿元,同比增长33.44%,约占开发区17.44%,约占天津市5.26%;实现出口91.28亿美元,同比增长18.62%,约占开发区41.4%,创造历史最好水平。

目前园区经济继续呈现良好发展态势,在2012年的高基础之上,2013年园区累计实现工业总产值1470.32亿元,同比增长33.7%,约占开发区18.19%;出口97.35亿美元,同比增长6.65%,约占开发区44.43%;从业人员5万人,完成并超额完成了管委会下达的实现1350亿元的考核目标。2013年又创造了建区以来工业总产值的历史新纪录。